Helping us hold fast to our calling

E ach year God raises up new leaders to pick up the baton and carry it the next lap. First year students come in and join the group, following those who have led the way in the upper classes. By the time students reach their clinical rotations in the third and fourth years, leadership has passed to first and second year students. Somehow a wonderful continuity of vision and purpose always develops.

1st year (Class of 2026) – Sophie Troyer with others to be determined

2nd year (Class of 2025) – Anysia Lee and Caleb Obregon


Thanksgiving dinner together with group on 11/21/22

3rd year (Class of 2024) – Drew Hong, Sam Park, and Yimin (Talia) Chen


4th year (Class of 2023) – Joanna Cho, Petra Rantanen, and Clara Pak


New doctors! – Ben Reinhardt (’21 top right) and  Jinsol Hyun (’22 bottom right) with Dr. Morehouse and Clara Pak

Prior years

Faculty AdvisersDr. Bill and Susan Morehouse, Dr. Anne and Rob Ryan


A Sample of Mentors